Connect with us

P. O. Box : 5588, Sharjah, UAE
Tel: +971 6 5067777
Fax: +971 6 5657799
WhatsApp: +971 56 2181130
Email : mainrecp@slc.ae

+971 6 5067 880 | 883
Daloukspa@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 878 | 879
Obb@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 865
Fitness180@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 740 | 822
olyrecp@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 844
Lafeefrecp@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 824
Skatcafe@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 789
Banqueting@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 733
Collage@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 717
Basateen@slc.ae
+971 6 5067 731
Collage.cafe@slc.ae

What can we do to help